Toddy Tee: Living On The Edge Of Insanity (The Life Album): Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Here's a classic, very dope and extremely hard to find Compton (Hub City), Los Angeles, California g-rap/g-funk/rap/hip hop album called "Living On The Edge Of Insanity (The Life Album)" by the legendary M.C. "Toddy Tee"! This album contains some of the best gangster funk production around by The Park Boyz, Toddy Tee, and DJ Loom T.

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Pump Records/Quality Records

Catalog: 4XL-19122-4

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. If Your Friends See Me (What Would I Be)
  2. Another Wasted Life
  3. I Did So Much Dirt
  4. Are We Too Young To Die
  5. We're Up To No Good
  6. United We Stand, Divided We Fall (Feat. Koolay, Sixpac, Attempted Suicide, Lil' Todd, Cer-Ren-O, X Con, DJ Pot & DJ Var)
  7. Living On The Edge Of Insanity (Feat. Jazzie Redd)
  8. Only The Wise Live Long
  9. It Could Have Been Me
  10. I Want To Do Something Freaky To You
  11. That Was Then, This Is Now
  12. Is The Coochie Good
  13. They Want The Money


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!