Tom Dooley: Original Kingston Trio: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Classic Sound

Catalog: CLASSIC 7523

Year: n/a

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tom Dooley
  2. Greenback Dollar
  3. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
  4. Colors
  5. M.T.A
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. I'm Goin' Home
  8. Goodnight Irene
  9. Baby You're On My Mind
  10. Shape Of Things To Come


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!