Too Much Trouble/The Baby Geto Boys: Bringing Hell On Earth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $499.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jas Management/Rap-A-Lot Records/Priority Records

Catalog: CDL (57174)

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Only the Strong (Feat. The Geto Boys)
  3. Invasion Of The Purse Snatchers
  4. Take The P----
  5. Hoe
  6. Ghetto M.C.
  7. Muther F-----' Thugs (Feat. Big Mello)
  8. Fugitives On The Run
  9. Life Of The Gangsters
  10. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  11. Jealous N!ggas Hy Cappen
  12. Bad Attitudes
  13. Definite Cashflow

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!