Tre+6/Tre Plus 6: Tre-O-5/Life Is Crazy: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Slip-N-Slide Records/Warlock Records

Catalog: WARCD-202P

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tre-O-5 (U.S.A. Mix)
  2. Tre-O-5 (Hood Mix)
  3. Tre-O-5 (Instrumental)
  4. Tre-O-5 (U.S.A. Acappella)
  5. Tre-O-5 (Hood Acappella)
  6. Life Is Crazy (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!