Trends Of Culture: Trendz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $64.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mad Sounds Records

Catalog: 162619000-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fuck What Ya Heard
  2. Let Tha Big Boyz Play
  3. Old Habits
  4. Who Got My Back?
  5. Hassle On The Iron Horse
  6. Off & On
  7. Crotch Ripper/Mad Speaker
  8. Mad Flavor Mad Style
  9. Valley Of The Skinz
  10. Top Ten Interlude
  11. Valley Of The Skinz (Bonus Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!