Troop: A Lil' Sumpin' Sumpin': CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bust It Records

Catalog: 2983-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let's Get Warm
  2. Break A Dawn
  3. Poohnany
  4. Blowin' My Mind
  5. Get It On
  6. Get Loose 
  7. Around
  8. That's The Way
  9. Miss U
  10. Got Me Goin
  11. Do Me
  12. Sumpin' To Ride To


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!