Troy Hinton: Troy Hinton: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-6299

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Suspicious
  2. Love Me To Death
  3. What About You
  4. That's What Love Is
  5. Can You Hear Me
  6. Do You Feel My Love?
  7. I Wanna Get To Know You
  8. Sure-Fire Feeling
  9. Eat Your Heart Out
  10. Where's The Fire

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!