U.G.K./UGK/Underground Kingz: Use Me Up: CD Singles

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: JDJ-42121-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Use Me Up (LP Version)
  2. Use Me Up (Chris Trevett Mix)(No Intro)
  3. Use Me Up (Chris Trevett Mix) (With Intro)
  4. Use Me Up (Extended Remix)
  5. Use Me Up (Ghetto Jeep Mix)
  6. Use Me Up (Hip Hop Remix)
  7. Use Me Up (Hip Hop Instrumental)
  8. Use Me Up (Ghetto Jeep Instrumental)
  9. Use Me Up (LP Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!