U-Mynd: Prove My Love: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chicago Loop Records

Catalog: XR 203-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stop, Look & Listen (To Your Heart)
  2. Come Home 
  3. Do It To Ya
  4. Do It Like That
  5. Prove My Love
  6. Just For The Moment
  7. Why U Trippin
  8. Baby I Need U
  9. She Keeps Calling Me
  10. I Been Watching You
  11. Good Lovin
  12. The Ghetto


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!