Uptown Superstars: No More Dreams: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Shot Calla Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Gangster Conversation)
  2. Never Murder Me
  3. Don't Let Um Get Close (Boss Hog)
  4. Free Your Mind
  5. Bad And Bold (Mr. Marv)
  6. No More Dreams
  7. Homicide (Deez D)
  8. Millennium (Feat. Cadillac)
  9. U.P.T. Head Bussa (Lt. UG)
  10. Me And You (Feat. Lil' P)
  11. ATF (Lil' Mike)
  12. No More Dreams (Radio Version)
  13. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!