Us3 (Us 3): Hand On The Torch CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note Records

Catalog: CDP 0777 7 80883 2 5

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)
  2. I Got It Goin' On
  3. Different Rhythms Different People
  4. It's Like That
  5. Just Another Brother
  6. Cruisin'
  7. I Go To Work
  8. Tukka Yoot's Riddim
  9. Knowledge Of Self
  10. Lazy Day
  11. Eleven Long Years
  12. Make Tracks
  13. The Darkside


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!