Vanilla Ice: Extremely Live: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ultrax Records/SBK Records

Catalog: CDP-96648

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro/Ice Is Working It
  2. Hooked
  3. Stop That Train
  4. Rollin' In My 5.0
  5. Ice Ice Baby (The Miami Drop Mix)
  6. Havin' A Roni
  7. The V.I.P. Posse One By One
  8. Stisfaction
  9. Life Is A Fantasy
  10. Road To My Riches
  11. I Love You
  12. Move
  13. I Like It
  14. Play That Funky Music
  15. Satisfaction (Studio Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!