Various Artists: Beyond The Groove: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 422-848 209

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Chelsea After Dark- David Mann
  2. Crossing The River- Jeff Beal
  3. 3-Way Mirror- Elements
  4. Children Of The Ghetto- Courtney Pine
  5. Heart Of Darkness- David Mann
  6. Commonwealth Avenue- Rob Prester
  7. Three Finger Slice- Jay Azzolina
  8. Walkin'- Microgroove
  9. Keep Love Alive- Heath Brothers
  10. On The Rocks- Joey Navaro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!