Various Artists: Black Gold: 4CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Disky Records

Catalog: DCD 65

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let's Groove- Archie Bell & The Drells
  2. Let's Clean Up The Ghetto- Philadelphia All Stars
  3. Ain't No Stopping Us Now- McFadden & Whitehead
  4. Sing A Happy Song- The O'Jays
  5. This Is It- Melba Moore
  6. Only The Strong Survive- Billy Paul
  7. You'll Never Find Another- Lou Rawls
  8. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else- The Jones Girls
  9. Was That All It Was- Jean Carne
  10. Solutions- Dexter Wansel
  11. Darlin' Darlin' Baby- The O'Jays
  12. Ring My Bell- Anita Ward
  13. Girls- Moments & Whatnauts
  14. Wide Receiver- Michael Henderson
  15. Mysteries Of The World- M.F.S.B.
  16. Only You- Teddy Pendergrass
  17. Close The Door- Teddy Pendergrass
  18. Nights Over Egypt- The Jones Girls
  19. Have You Seen Her- The Chi-Lites
  20. Midnight Train To Georgia- Gladys Knight & The Pips
  21. Brandy (I Really Miss You)- The O'Jays
  22. Pillow Talk- Sylvia
  23. Misty Blue- Dorothy Moore
  24. I Will- Ruby Winters
  25. Let's Make A Baby- Billy Paul
  26. The First Cut Is The Deepest- P.P. Arnold
  27. The Sweetest Pain- Dexter Wansel
  28. You Are My Starship- Norman Connors
  29. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me- Gladys Knight & The Pips
  30. Trade Winds- Lou Rawls
  31. If Only You Knew- Patti LaBelle
  32. Love T.K.O. Let Me Love You- Teddy Pendergrass
  33. Your Song- Billy Paul
  34. Turn Off The Lights- Teddy Pendergrass
  35. I Just Love The Man-The Jones Girls
  36. My Love Don't Come Easy- Jean Carne
  37. I'd Rather Go Blind- Ruby Turner
  38. Homely Girl- The Chi-Lites
  39. Forever Mine- The O'Jays
  40. You're My Latest Greatest Inspiration- Teddy Pendergrass
  41. We Should Be Lovers- The Stylistics 
  42. Valentine Love- Norman Connors
  43. Loving You, Losing You- Phyllis Hyman
  44. He Will Break Your Heart- Jerry Butler
  45. Together We Are Beautiful- Feru Kinney
  46. Used To Be My Girl- The O'Jays
  47. Lies- Jonathan Butler
  48. Lady Love- Lou Rawls
  49. Suspicious Minds- Candi Staton
  50. Too Good To Be Forgotten- The Chi-Lites
  51. Where Did Our Love Go- Donnie Elbert
  52. Rescue Me- Fontella Bass
  53. Zing Went The Strings of My Heart- The Trammps
  54. Ain't Gonna Bump No More- Joe Tex
  55. Shame, Shame, Shame- Shirley & The Company 
  56. Oh, What A Night- The Dells
  57. Dolly My Love- Moments & Whatnauts
  58. Strategy- Archie Bell & The Drells
  59. Message In Our Music- The O'Jays
  60. Groovy People- Lou Rawls
  61. Strutt Your Funky Stuff- Frantique
  62. Hurry Up This Way Again- The Stylistics 
  63. Bring The Family Back- Billy Paul 
  64. Disco Lights- Dexter Wansel


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!