Various Artists: Blue Porter: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: B4-95591

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Love For Sale- Cannonball Adderley
  2. It's All Right With Me- Johnny Griffin
  3. At Long Last Love- Grant Green
  4. Easy To Love- Hank Mobley
  5. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To- Paul Chambers
  6. I Love You- Jackie McLean
  7. Just One Of Those Things- Lee Morgan
  8. Night And Day- Joe Henderson
  9. It's All Right With Me- Ike Quebec
  10. Love For Sale- Dexter Gordon


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!