Various Artists: Booty Bass In Ya Face: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Vision Records

Catalog: VR-3330

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Boot The Booty (M.C. Cool Rock Y Chaszy Chess)
  2. Work That Body (DJ Quick Rick (Feat. The Sandman)
  3. Bring The Beat Back (Prince Rahiem)
  4. The Birthday Jam (The Miami Bass DJ's)
  5. Shake It (Madd Blunted (Feat. Fresh Kid Ice of The 2 Live Crew)
  6. You & Yours (Rock Hard Heavyz)
  7. Shake It Girl (Soldiers Of Fortune)
  8. This Mic Yo (M.C. Roni D)
  9. Wicked Ting (Don Ugly)
  10. Dance To The Rhythm (Dr. X)
  11. Living In The Getto (Short G)
  12. That Booty's Got Hydraulics (DJ Kool Freeze)
  13. Freak For The Money (Short G)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!