Various Artists: Da' Unda Dogg presents: Cloud Nine Productions: Fattest Jams Volume I: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cavvy R Records/SUMO Productions

Catalog: CAV9090

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twice Again (Mac Mall)
  2. Out To Stack (Doscha & Da' Unda Dogg)
  3. What's Cracc'n (JT The Bigga Figga & Da' Unda Dogg)
  4. See Me You'll Know (Steve Dee)
  5. Danked Out (Da' Looies & Da' Unda Dogg)
  6. East Bay Gangsta's (187 Fac & Web)
  7. Buster Can't Hang (Cougnut, Dee-Jacc, Levitti & Da' Unda' Dogg)
  8. Hap Zone (Young Lay, Vell Quan, P-Rock & E.B. Daddy of Da' Hood)
  9. Cavvy R 4-Life (Ironic & Da' Unda Dogg)
  10. California Livin' (Shorty B & Da' Unda Dogg)
  11. Mo' Murder (Mac Dre, Potna Deuce & Da' Unda Dogg)
  12. Look What Your Love (Troy Deon & Da' Unda Dogg)
  13. Better Off Dead (Eighty Six)
  14. Shit N' Da' Game (N2DEEP, Babby Besh aka Baby Bash & Da' Unda Dogg)
  15. Betrayed (Brotha Lynch Hung & Sicx)
  16. To Be Continued (Da' Unda Dogg)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!