Various Artists: Epic Records: Déjà Hefty/ Deja Hefty: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EAT 3084

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Get Serious- Cut 'N' Move
  2. Alive- Pearl Jam
  3. Only Innocent- Peter Himmelman 
  4. Eye Wonder- The Apples
  5. I Don't Even Know If I Should Call You Baby- Soul Family Sensation
  6. Sister Blue- Mind Funk
  7. 1 2 3 (Live)- Indigo Girls
  8. I Wanna Seduce You- Gregg Alexander
  9. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing- Loving Colour
  10. Two Princes- Spin Doctors
  11. About Love- The Choir 
  12. The Jam (Ft. KRS-1)- Shabba Ranks
  13. Everybody's Gone- The Senseless Things
  14. More Than Jesus- Slow Bongo Floyd
  15. A World Without Love- Anything Box
  16. Ramones- Motorhead


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!