Various Artists: Dirty Dancing: Original Soundtrack From The Vestron Motion Pitcture: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $159.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: 6408-2-R

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life (Love Theme Performed By: Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes)
  2. Be My Baby (The Ronettes)
  3. She's Like The Wind (Patrick Swayze)
  4. Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen)
  5. Stay (Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs)
  6. Yes (Merry Clayton)
  7. You Don't Own Me (The Blow Monkeys)
  8. Hey Baby (Bruce Channel)
  9. Overload (Zappacosta)
  10. Love Is Strange (Mickey And Sylvia)
  11. Where Are You Tonight? (Tom Johnston)
  12. In The Still Of The Night (The Five Satins)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!