Various Artists: Empire Records: The Soundtrack Sampler: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: AMSAC 00116

Year: 1995

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Gin Blossoms- Till I Hear It From You (Snippet)
  2. Edwyn Collins- A Girl Like You (Snippet)
  3. The Innocence Mission- Bright As Yellow (Snippet)
  4. Ape Hangers- I Don't Wanna Live Today (Snippet)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!