Various Artists: Epic Records: Audio Buyways: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EAT 5917

Year: 1994

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Crossfire (Little Axe)
  2. Another Sinful Day (Little Axe)
  3. Mr. Pink (Satchel)
  4. Right In The Night (Jam & Spoon)
  5. Young Stupid & White (XC-NN)
  6. 1000 Easy (XC-NN)
  7. Workin' On It (Nathan Cavaleri)
  8. Freaks (Vicious)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!