Various Artists: Epic's Hefty Sampler: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EAT 2066

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Big Dipper - Impossible Things
  2. See No Evil - Never On Your Knees
  3. The Stranglers - Too Many Teardrops
  4. Immaculate Fools - Got Me By The Heart
  5. Social Distortion - It Coulda Been Me
  6. The Rave-Ups - Molitov Moon
  7. Anything Box - Jubilation (Ultra Box Mix)
  8. Prefab Sprout - Looking For Atlantis
  9. O-Positive - Train Station Gone
  10. Suicidal Tendecies - Lovely
  11. Prong - Lost And Found
  12. Above The Law - Untouchable


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!