Various Artists: Federal Remixes (Volume #3): Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Description: Super dope and extremely hard to find mixtape that was put out by Playya 1000 & Da D'kster from Tulsa Oklahoma. This mixtape contains dope remixed versions of these songs by the duo.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Federal Entertainment

Year: 1998

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Love Like This (Bad Boy Mix)(Faith)
  2. Decatur (EWF Mix) (Ghetto Mafia)
  3. Hold Me (Phat Mix) (Brian McKnight Feat. Kobe Bryant)
  4. One Day You'll Be Mine (So So Def Mix) (Usher)
  5. My Lil' Secret (Lil Jon Mix) (XScape)
  6. T-Shirt & Panties (Ol'Skool Mix) (Adina Howard)
  7. Can't Get Enough (Suave Mix) (Willie Max)
  8. I Can't See (Hip Hop Mix) (Nicole Ray)
  9. The Los Ones (Tight Mix) (Lauryn Hill)
  10. The Way U Talk (So So Def Mix( (Jagged Edge)
  11. U Wanna Ride (Smooth Mix) (Reel Tight)
  12. Who's Next (Ghetto Mix) (Militia)
  13. Take It There (Butta Mix) (Nonchalant)
  14. Uh-Ahh (Mello Mix) (Boyz II Men)
  15. Homie Lover Friend (R. Kelly)
  16. Cheated (R+B Mix) (Wyclef)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!