Various Artists: Freedom Fire: The Industructible Beat Of Soweto Vol.3: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 7 91409-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Thuto Kelefa (Mahlathini & The Mahotell Queens)
  2. Zulu Elimnyama (Amasawazi Emvelo)
  3. Nginokuthula (Amasawazi Emvelo & MaHlathini)
  4. Ikhaya Lami (Inkunzi Emdaka)
  5. Amaqhawe Omgqashiyo (Mahlathini & The Mahotella Queens)
  6. Madyisa Mbitsi (J.J. Chauke & The Tiyimeleni Young Sisters)
  7. MME Ngwana Walla (Mahlathini & The Mahotella Queens)
  8. Asambeni Sonke (Johnson Mkhalali)
  9. Sondelani Ku Jesu (Mahlathini)
  10. Sakhala Isiginci (Umahlathini Nabo)
  11. Mashaba (Malombo)
  12. Khubetswana Yeso (Mahotella Queens)
  13. Lenyalo (Isaac Sibiya)
  14. Masole A Banana (Mahotella Queens)
  15. D.D. Special (Bra Sello)

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!