Various Artists: Island March Solicitation Cassette: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: SAC 1009

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Catholic Boys- Jim Carroll Ft. Pearl Jam
  2. Blind Dogs- Soundgarden
  3. Bored By Dreams- Marianne Faithfull
  4. The Wedding- Marianne Faithfull
  5. This is How We Do It- Montell Jordan
  6. I'll Do Anything- Montell Jordan
  7. Take It To The Front- Vybe
  8. Slow And Easy- Vybe
  9. Massive Tangled Muscle- Die Cheerleader
  10. Pigskin Parade- Die Cheerleader
  11. San Diego Zoo- The 6th's
  12. In The City In The Rain The 6th's


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!