Various Artists: Island October Solicitation Cassette: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: SAC 1135

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Downtown Venus- P.M. Dawn
  2. Fantasia's Confidential Ghetto (1999, Once In A Lifetime, Coconut)- P.M. Dawn
  3. Scum- Meat Puppets
  4. Eyeball- Meat Puppets
  5. She Thing- Salt 'N' Peppa
  6. Don't Smoke In Bed- Patti Smith
  7. Daydreamer- Menswear
  8. The One- Menswear
  9. West Up!- WC And The Maad Circle
  10. Homesick- WC And The Maad Circle 
  11. Bomdigi- Erik Sermon
  12. Welcome- Erik Sermon
  13. Wings Of The Morning- Capleton 
  14. Tour (Remix)- Capleton
  15. Last Dayz- Onyx
  16. Walk In NY- Onyx


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!