Various Artists: Marvellus & Marcellus Presents: Heat: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Boss Records

Catalog: 70012

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gorilla Milk (Feat. E-40, Don P., The Mossie & Silky
  2. Heart Break (Feat. Don P)
  3. Thick N' Thin (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
  4. Gladiator Tank (Feat. B-Legit & Kaveo)
  5. Layout Your Suits (Feat. The Fast 1)
  6. Raise Up Off These Nuts (Feat. Tupac, Dwayne Wiggins (of Tony Toni Tonē) & Silky)
  7. Throw Your Hands Up High (Feat. Rodney O & Suga T)
  8. 535% (Feat. Mac Mall & Dubee aka Suga Wolf)
  9. Give It Up (Feat. 11/5 & Big Mac)
  10. Put That On Something (Feat. Dru Down & Young Dre)
  11. Tip Toe (Feat. Celly Cel & Levitti)
  12. The Fatha Figure (Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & JT The Bigga Figga)
  13. Keep Thuggin' Alive (Feat. Rappin 4-Tay & Seff Tha Gaffla)
  14. Brand Nu Playa (N2Deep & Baby Beesh)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!