Various Artists: PGD Salutes Black History Month: Tomorrow: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PGD (PolyGram Group Distribution)

Catalog: SAC 465

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Fire & Earth (X-Clan)
  2. Paper Doll (P.M. Dawn)
  3. Fatal Attraction (Tone-Loc)
  4. Dark And Lovely (Barry White)
  5. Breakin My Heart (Mint Condition)
  6. Tears Of Joy (Cherrelle)
  7. I'm Cryin' (Shanice)
  8. Under Pressure (Boyz II Men)
  9. Eeenie Meenie Miinie Moe (The Temptations)
  10. Save The Best For Last (Vanessa Williams)
  11. The Choice Is Yours (Revisited) (Black Sheep)
  12. Be A Father To Your Child (Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!