Various Artists: PLG August Solicitation Cassette: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PolyGram Records/PolyGram Label Group

Catalog: SAC 915

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Listen To What She Says(Jules Shear)
  2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Jules Shear)
  3. Catch Me Now (Laura Enea)
  4. Personal Touch (Laura Enea)
  5. Kill The Crow (Wool)
  6. Chances Are (Wool)
  7. Hey Baby (Buckwheat Zydeco)
  8. This Train (Buckwheat Zydeco with Mavis Staples)
  9. Heart On Ice (Emerson, Lake & Palmer)
  10. Man In The Long Black Coat (Emerson, Lake & Palmer)
  11. Diary Of A Madman (Gravediggaz)
  12. Constant Elevation (Gravediggaz)
  13. Ceiling (Royal Jelly)
  14. Generator (Royal Jelly)
  15. Butyric Acid (Consolidated)
  16. Worthy Victim (Consolidated)
  17. As Tears Go By (Marianne Faithfull)
  18. She (Marianne Faithfull)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!