Various Artists: Showtime: R-N-B X-tra Flave: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Specter Records

Catalog: 60111-86036-4

Year: 1996

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. The Things You Do (Bad Boy Remix) (Gina Thompson)
  2. Touch Me Tease Me (Case Feat. Foxy Brown)
  3. Do You Know (Total)
  4. One For The Money (Horace Brown)
  5. No More Games (Skin Deep Feat. Lil Kim)
  6. You're All I Need (Jesse Powell)
  7. You Said (Mona Lisa)
  8. It's You That's On My Mind (Quindon)
  9. I Will Survive (Bad Boy Remix) (Chantay Savage)
  10. Can't Hang (Remix) (X-Scape)
  11. Sitting Up IN My Room (Brandy)
  12. You're The One For Me (Remix) (SWV Feat. Jay-Z)
  13. Hideaway (PBL)
  14. Baby Drive Me Crazy (Chantay Savage)
  15. Never Too Busy (Kenny Latimore)
  16. Kissing You (Total)
  17. I Miss You (Remix) (Monifa Feat. AZ)
  18. Not Going To Hold On (R. Kelly)
  19. Hooked On You (Remix) (Silk)
  20. Get On Up (Remix) (Jodeci)
  21. Baby Luv Summertime (Remix) (Groove Theory)
  22. Are You Ready (Aaliyah)
  23. Ya'll Want This Party Started (SFP Feat. Grand Puba)
  24. Boy Meets Girl (Total)
  25. Party Tonight (Ladae)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!