Taj Mahal & Langston Hughes: Mule Bone: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mesa Records/Grandvision, Inc./Blue Room Records

Catalog: R2 79432

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jubilee
  2. Graveyard Mule
  3. Me And The Mule
  4. Song For A Banjo Dance
  5. But I Rode Some
  6. Hey Hey Blues
  7. Shake That Thing
  8. The Intermission Blues
  9. Crossing
  10. Bound No'th Blues
  11. Finale

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!