Various Artists: Mercury Records: This Is Mercury: Sales Compilation Tape (September 1992): Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: SAC 3607

Year: 1992

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Neighbor- Ugly Kid Joe
  2. Don't Go- Ugly Kid Joe
  3. Sway- Ocean Colour Scene
  4. Giving It All Away- Ocean Colour Scene
  5. Crown Of Thorns- Mother Love Bone
  6. Start Dog Champion- Mother Love Bone
  7. I Was Warned- Robert Cray
  8. Just A Loser- Robert Cray
  9. The River Of Time- Lauren Christie
  10. You Read Me Wrong- Lauren Christie 
  11. Best Kept Secret- Diamond And The Psychotic Neurotics
  12. Sally's Got A One Track Mind- Diamond And The Psychotic Neurotics
  13. Another Hill To Climb- Corbin/ Hanner
  14. I Will Stand By You- Corbin/ Hanner


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!