Various Artists: Time To Taste Bass: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chaos Records

Catalog: OK 66189

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where U Bin? (Intro) (Big Daddy Cole & Chocolate)
  2. WBASS (Ryan Cameron)
  3. Mix It Up (Remix) (Uncle Al)
  4. You Can't Come In (Devastator X)
  5. Pop And Shake (Hilltop Players)
  6. Summer Delight (The Puppies)
  7. Hydraulics (Hit And Run)
  8. Frequency Test
  9. Bumpin' (Rizai)
  10. One Leg Up (Get Some Crew)
  11. Shake Like U Wanna (Stormin' Normin)
  12. Ride Me (Clean Version) (Jughead)
  13. Take It Off (C.C. Lemonhead)
  14. Nasty Dance (Poncho)
  15. Dancin' Dirty (Dirty Curt)
  16. WBASS (Outro) (Ryan Cameron)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!