Various Artists: Trippin': Music From The Motion Picture: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Work Records

Catalog: OK 69921

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Da Bomb (Drop Mix)- RX Lord & D.J. Fury
  2. Party Over Here- Brownstone
  3. We Can Make It- The Tonyies
  4. Everybody Wanna Know- Charli Baltimore
  5. Come See Me- TQ
  6. Break Me Off (Love Theme From Trippin')- Men Of Vizion
  7. Thinkin'- 3T
  8. Girlfriend- No Authority
  9. M.I.N.T.- The Mint Squad
  10. After (Remix Version)- 7 Mile
  11. Greg And Cinny- Michel Colombier


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!