Various Artists: West Coast Hip Hop Awards 2010 (Special Edition): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

The product on offer is the special edition CD of the Various Artists: West Coast Hip Hop Awards 2010. This unique compilation is a must-have for any fan of West Coast hip hop, featuring tracks from renowned artists such as Spice 1, Big Sike, RBL's Black C, and many more. The CD is in a condition as specified in the available options and pricing.

Released by Seagram Records in 2010, this CD does not have a catalog number. The track list includes hits like 'I'm A Ridah', 'Get Money', 'Brand Nu', 'Gangsta Rap', and others. The CD also features collaborations with artists like Lil Ric, Laroo, Wolveryne, and Libretto.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Seagram Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2010

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Spice 1 - I'm A Ridah
  2. Big Sike - Get Money
  3. RBL's Black C - Brand Nu
  4. Dresta - Gangsta Rap Producers
  5. Grand - Bigg
  6. Tha Trapp - Riding On Chrome
  7. Lee Majors, Jacka & Dru Down - Can't Get Enough
  8. Dem Hoodstarz, Beeda Weeda, S.B, Eddie Projex & Amon - Starship
  9. T-Nutty - Ima G
  10. Lil Ric (Feat. Laroo) - I Like The Way She
  11. O.G Domino - Keep It Getto
  12. Bossolo - Killa Cali
  13. Liquid Anthraxx (Feat. Wolveryne & Libretto) - Money
  14. Yung Wax - I'm Da Weed Man
  15. Mr. Benjamin (Feat. Young Buck, Drako & D Mence) - Push Weight
  16. Killa Keise - Told You I Need You By
  17. Shao-Men - Seductive Thoughts
  18. HAVOC The Mouth Piece - My Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!