Various Artists: The Return Of... Twisting Your Knobs Till You Scream: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: ESK 2228

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Iron Maiden "Tail Gunner"- Harris, Dickinson
  2. Suicidal Tendencies "Lovely"- M. Mufr, M. Clark, T. Trujillo
  3. Living Colour "Information Overload"- V. Reid
  4. Prong "For Dear Life"- T. Victor
  5. Kreator "When The Sun Burns Red"- Millie Petrozza
  6. Meliah Rage "Solitary Solitude"- A. Nichols, M. Munro
  7. Blitzpeer "Laughter"- P. Calvano, S. Lano
  8. Sanctuary "One More Murder"- W. Daniel, L. Rutledge 
  9. Riverdogs "Whisper"- R. Lamothe
  10. Firehouse "Shake & Tumble"- W. Leverly, C.C Snare, O. Richardson, M. Foster
  11. Blonz "Last Call"- D. Ogle, S. Taylor, N. Utz
  12. Katmandu "Warzone"- King
  13. Burning Tree "Masquerade"- D. Gray, M. Ford, M. Dutton
  14. Pretty Maids "Don't Settle For Less"- R. Atkins, K. Hammer
  15. The Lost "Laughing Boy"-L. Janklow
  16. Danger Danger "Rock 'N Roll Hoochie Koo"- R. Derringer


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!