Vernell Brown Jr: A Total Eclipse: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 5305 2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New Shoes
  2. A Total Eclipse
  3. Perfect Timing
  4. August
  5. Rise Of The Gods
  6. Hanging Loose
  7. Traffic
  8. Vernellergize

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!