Vernell Brown Jr: Stay Tuned: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 5382 2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Seize The Moment
  2. Everybody Needs A Friend
  3. Reminiscing
  4. Hot Potatoe
  5. Living The Dream
  6. Moving On
  7. Mirror Image
  8. Stay Turned
  9. Where's The Funk?
  10. Whoever You Are
  11. Night Walker
  12. M.P.H.


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!