Vernis Rucker: Stranger In The Sheets: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ace Records

Catalog: STCD-1002

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fishin' For A Man
  2. You've Been Good For Me
  3. He's Cheating On You
  4. There Must Be Someone For Me
  5. Fever
  6. There's A Hurt Where My Heart Used To Be
  7. Put Love First
  8. Then Came You
  9. Stormy Monday
  10. Dead To Right
  11. Stranger In The Sheet


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!