Veronica: V...As In Veronica: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 528 548-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Without Love
  2. What I Wanna Do (Interlude)
  3. Unnecessary Trip
  4. Lock Down
  5. Can't Stop Lovin' You
  6. Sista
  7. A Love To Come Home Too...
  8. Really Don't Miss You
  9. House Party
  10. Trippin (Remix)
  11. Ova & Ova
  12. 4 U


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!