Vicious: Destination Brooklyn: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Records

Catalog: EK 57857

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Freaks
  2. Him Never Do It
  3. Life Of A Shortie
  4. Nika
  5. The Glock
  6. Greetings
  7. Ghetto People
  8. The Lesson (Ft. Beenie Man)
  9. Salute To The Donettes
  10. Good As
  11. Nika (Radio Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!