Vybe: Vybe: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 314-527-067-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take It To The Front
  2. Warm Summer Daze
  3. I Can't Fight Anymore
  4. I Like It
  5. I Don't Like It (Interlude)
  6. All My Love
  7. Slow And Easy
  8. If I Cry
  9. Knocks Me Off My Feet
  10. Tell Me
  11. Mama's On The Phone (Interlude)
  12. Funky Low Down Feeling
  13. Love Is All We Need
  14. Stay


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!