W.B.K. Mobb/WBK Mobb: Sett Trippin: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $299.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Powersett Recordings/Black Market Records

Catalog: BMR 2563D

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. MOBB (Intro)
  2. Anutha Friday Nite
  3. Flossin'
  4. Mobbin' Wit Tha' Sett
  5. Tex. 9's & Chipz
  6. Groove 2 My Funk
  7. Got My Shit Tight
  8. Tha' Party
  9. Early Every Day
  10. Niggaz Around My Way
  11. Mr. Bigg Nutts
  12. One Mo' Episode


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!