Walter Beasley: Intimacy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 512 592-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dianne
  2. Just Hold Me
  3. If You Ever Loved Someone And Lost
  4. In The Morning (En La Mañana)
  5. Sisters
  6. Lil Touch Of Jazz
  7. Night Time
  8. Don't Say Goodbye
  9. Alone
  10. Intimacy 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!