Walter Hawkins And The Love Center Choir: Love Alive V: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gospo Centric Records

Catalog: INTD2-90172

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm So Thankful
  2. Marvelous
  3. Safe In The Arms Of Jesus
  4. Cry On
  5. Just In The Nick Of Time
  6. More
  7. It's Right And Good
  8. For My Good
  9. My Gratitude
  10. Joy
  11. Jesus Made A Way
  12. Reunion: Edna Tatum
  13. God Is Standing By
  14. I'm Not The Same
  15. Is There Any Way
  16. He Brought Me
  17. I Must Go On
  18. Thank You
  19. Special Gift


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!