War: All Day Music: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71042

Year: 1971

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All Day Music
  2. Get Down
  3. That's What Love Will Do
  4. There Must Be A Reason
  5. Nappy Head (Theme From Ghetto Man)
  6. Slippin' Into Darkness
  7. Baby Brother


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!