Wee Papa Girls: Be Aware: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records/RCA Records

Catalog: 1377-2-J

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Power And The Glory
  2. Get In The Groove
  3. Best Of My Love
  4. We Got Roots
  5. Westside
  6. Be Aware
  7. The Bump
  8. Funky Stuff
  9. Hardcore (Here's The Plan)
  10. On A Roll
  11. A Group Of MC's
  12. Jealous People

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!