Wendy & Lisa : Eroica: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 91378-4

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Rainbow Lake
  2. Strung Out
  3. Mother Of Pearl
  4. Don't Try To Tell Me
  5. Crack In The Pavement
  6. Porch Swing
  7. Why Wait For Heaven
  8. Turn Me Inside Out
  9. Skeleton Key
  10. Valley Vista
  11. Staring At The Sun


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!