Willie Henderson Jr. & Friends: Willie Henderson Jr. & Friends: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Eight-Nine Records

Catalog: NSM1001

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take A Look At Yourself (Henderson & Bradfield) (Mavis Staples)
  2. Black Star (Henderson) (Mavis Staples)
  3. I Winked (She Smiled And Walked Away) (Henderson) (Jerry Butler)
  4. Mr. Right Now (Henderson) (Vealla Ammons)
  5. Yes, I'm Sure (Truce)
  6. I Know It Must be Love (Henderson, Hunter, Bradfield) (Vealla Ammons)
  7. Loving In The Dark (Henderson) (Truce)
  8. Steppin' In The Windy City (Henderson, Bradfield, Hunter) (Feat. Sonny Seals)
  9. Girl, I Miss You (Henderson)
  10. Everybody's Steppin' (Billy Butler) (Feat. Hank Ford)
  11. Baby (Henderson) (Otis Clay)
  12. Those Funky Gym Shoes (Henderson, Hunter, Bradfield) (Willie Henderson & Alvin Cash)
  13. First Love (Henderson)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!