Willie Max: Bona Fide: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530965-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Not Your Girlfriend
  2. Play Thang
  3. Can't Get Enough (Ft. Raphael Saadiq)
  4. Bona Fide
  5. Never Comin' Back
  6. Duddy
  7. Coor Me You
  8. Everything 
  9. Sukie Sukie
  10. Always
  11. 24
  12. Just Believe


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!